In case you were wondering……

Here are some interview links so you know who I am:

I sent this to everyone on my mailing list but feel free to check them out!

I just wanted to pass along that I’m a featured author on The Rock magazine for the week and I have an interview on that site. If you’re interested, you can look it up at http://www.rockpublications.com/the.authors.c.chatmon.html

If I also haven’t told you before, I’m also listed at
http://www.literaryworld.org/frame.html

New author interviews on Monday, April 24th! See you then!

Charles

About Chatmon's Books

Chatmon's Books is your online bookstore for the best in emerging authors, writers' workshop CD's and DVD's, bookmarks, poetry postcards and more. #LiteratureUnlimited

Posted on April 9, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

